MASTER
 
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Joker

Joker

Chapel Hill, NC
Joker
Thu, Oct 3 2019 7:10 PM Sun, Oct 13 2019 7:11 PM

The Lion King (Exhibición especial - En español)

The Lion King (Exhibición especial - En español)

Chapel Hill, NC
The Lion King (Exhibición especial - En español) Después del asesinato de su padre, un joven príncipe león huye de su reino solo para aprender el verdadero significado de la responsabilidad y la valentía.
Saturday, July 20 2019 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Chapel Hill, NC
Avengers: Endgame
Thu, Apr 25 2019 7:10 PM Thu, May 16 2019 7:11 PM

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Chapel Hill, NC
Captain Marvel
Thu, Mar 7 2019 7:00 PM Thu, Mar 21 2019 9:21 PM

Return to Zero

Return to Zero

Chapel Hill, NC
A couple navigate their way through a pregnancy filled with doubt, grief and trepidation. Please stay after the credits for a Q&A with Dr. Hanish about the movie, perinatal loss and her experiences working with mothers and families who have experienced this unique loss. Dr. Kiley Hanish is a do...
Wednesday, October 17 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

The Doctor from India

The Doctor from India

Chapel Hill, NC
The Doctor from India is a meditative and immersive portrait of the life and work of Dr. Vasant Lad, the holistic health pioneer who first brought the ancient medical practice of Ayurveda from India to the west in the late 1970s. Integrating his gifts as both a healer and a mystic, Dr. Lad has de...
Wednesday, August 29 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Chapel Hill, NC
Mission: Impossible - Fallout
Thu, Jul 26 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Aug 2 2018 7:01 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Chapel Hill, NC
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Thu, Jul 5 2018 7:10 PM Thu, Jul 12 2018 9:31 PM

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Chapel Hill, NC
Incredibles 2
Wed, Jun 20 2018 4:30 PM Thu, Jul 12 2018 9:21 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Chapel Hill, NC
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Thu, Jun 21 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Jul 5 2018 4:21 PM
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30